The Jury 2017-05-29T16:15:50+00:00

The Jury

The professional jury consists of the most prominent personalities with great experience in architecture, design and marketing who evaluate the categories of the Meeting of the Year, the Office as the DNA of the Company, the Most Attractive Working Environment, the Small Office, and Architectural Design. People with great experience in architecture, design and marketing. People who combine inspiration, innovation and creativity. The Healthy Office, Office for Future Challenges, and Smart Office are ranked by a special jury which is guaranteed by professional guarantors (Microsoft Green Building Council, Microsoft, Skanska).

Chairwoman of the Jury

Eva Jiřičná

Marie Passburg

Biljana Weber

Richard Curran

Tomáš Jindříšek

Pavel Maurer

Jiří Tourek